top of page

Homework - Aula 14

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:




Atividades Extras:



Perguntas para responder:


1. You ______ I don't know go and meet your friend at the station !


2. She ______ I don't know improve her English to work in the USA.


3. If I were you, I ______ I don't know stay at home.


4. ______ I don't know I wait for her or not?


5. You ______ I don't know go there, you will find him.


6. I ______ I don't know have given it back if I had seen her.


7. You ______ I don't know have listened to him!


8. Which countries ______ I don't know you go to if you travelled round the world?


9. They ______ I don't know do more exercise.


10. I don't think they ______ I don't know get married.


Videos legais para assistir :





















Answers:

1 should

2 should

3 would

4 should

5 should

6 would

7 should

8 would

9 should

10 should

12 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page