top of page

Homework - Aula 15

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:



Perguntas para responder:

will vs would


. I .......................... come if I have time. will would

2. ....................................... you like some tea? Will Would

3. I promise, I ................................. quit smoking. will would

4. 'There is the doorbell.' 'I ............................. go.' will would

5. I didn't expect that I ........................................ fail the test. will would

6. If I knew that you were in trouble, I ....................................... help you. will would

7. I hope I ......................................... get the job. will would

8. I .................................. wake up early if there was a good reason to. will would

9. Do you think she .................................... come if you invited her? will would

10. I don't know whether I ..................................... have time tomorrow. will would

11. I ..................................... call you when dinner is ready. will would

12. Whom do you think ..................................... win? will would


Videos legais para assistir :































Answers:

1. I will come if I have time.

2. Would you like some tea?

3. I promise, I will quit smoking.

4. ‘There is the doorbell.’ ‘I will go.’

5. I didn’t expect that I would fail the test.

6. If I knew that you were in trouble, I would help you.

7. I hope I will get the job.

8. I would wake up early if there was a good reason to.

9. Do you think she would come if you invited her?

1o. I don’t know whether I will have time tomorrow.

11. I will call you when dinner is ready.

12. Whom do you think will win?

12 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page