top of page

Homework - Aula 15




Atividades FNI:


1) Answer these " whose "questions :


1. Whose umbrella do you take?

2. Whose house do they live in?

3. Whose letter do you type?

4. Whose books do you bind?

5. Whose letters do you receive?

6. Whose place do they go?

7. Whose parent do they meet?

8. Whose table do we take?

9. Whose place do we occupy?

10. Whose chair do we get?

11. Whose pen do you borrow for this exam?



2) PASSE AS FRASES PARA UMA ESTRUTURA DE ' CASE ( apóstrofo )


  • the room that belongs to Anna

  • the bedroom that her mother sleeps in

  • the coat that the dog has

  • the bike that belongs to the boy

  • the shoe that belongs to the woman

  • the shirts that belong to more than one boy

  • the hats that belong to more than one girl

  • the principals of many schools



Videos legais para assistir :









1


I take ______'s umbrella.

They live in ______'s house.

I type ______'s letter.

I bind ______'s books.

I receive my ______'s letter.

They go to their relatives place.

They meet my ______.

We take ______ book.

We occupy ______'s place.

We get the ______'s chair.

I borrow my ______'s pen for this exam.



2


Anna's room

her mother's bedroom

the dog's coat

the boy's bike

the woman's shoe

the boys' shirts

the girls' hats

the schools' principals




0 visualização0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page