top of page

Homework - Aula 2




Atividades FNI:


Em breve aqui para vocês


1- Fill in the correct word (too or enough).



  1. I left the coffee for a minute to cool because it was hot to drink.

  2. He wasn’t strong to lift that heavy box.

  3. There aren’t policemen in our town.

  4. Do you have information to help me with this problem?

  5. It is difficult for a little child to do.

  6. I do not have time to prepare dinner.

  7. I didn’t buy the car because it was expensive.

  8. He didn’t work hard to pass the exam.

  9. My mum can’t sleep because she drinks much coffee.

  10. She isn’t old to start driving.


2- Complete theses sentences with Mind, Consider, Too, Avoid, Enjoy, Finish.



You gave me _______ many cards.

Why lie when she made it so easy for him to _______ talking about it at all?

I did not have a chance to _______ my letter yesterday.

I _______ the calm beauty of the blue sky.

He made up his _______ to write in his diary every day.

If computers are so popular, perhaps we should _______ buying one for the use of our guests.



Videos legais para assistir :









Key: 1-too, 2-enough, 3-enough, 4-enough, 5-too, 6-enough, 7-too, 8-enough, 9-too, 10-enough.


too, avoid Finnish, enjoy mind consider


5 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page