top of page

Homework - Aula 21

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:



Perguntas para responder:


  • How old are your grandparents?

  • How old are your parents?

  • Do you get along well with your family?

  • Do you have any brothers or sisters? If so, how old are they?

  • How often do you see your cousins?

  • What do you and your family like to do together?

  • How big is your family?

  • How many siblings you have?



Vídeos legais para assistir :































Answers structure :

  1. My grandparents are ___ and ____ years old.

  2. My parents are ___ and ____ years old.

  3. Yes, I get along well with my family/ no, I don't get along well with my family

  4. His

  5. Yes, I have./ No, I don't have. ( they are ___ years old)

  6. I see my cousins ( 3/2/1 times a month/year/week )

  7. We like to _____ together.

  8. My family has ____ person.

  9. I have ___ siblings.

28 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page