top of page

Homework - Aula 22

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:



Perguntas para responder:

  • Describe the perfect family.

  • How would you describe yourself?

  • What does how mother looks like?

  • What does your siblings looks like?

  • How would you describe your best friend?

  • Is you father tall?

  • Does your mother have long hair?

  • Is your brother older than you?

  • Does your sister have long nails ?




Vídeos legais para assistir :
































Answers structure :

  1. My family is ( big / small ) ,we are ___ people.

  2. I am _____

  3. My mom is ___

  4. My siblings are ____

  5. My best friend is _______

  6. Yes, my father is tall. No, my father ins't tall.

  7. Yes, my mom has long hair. No, my mom hasn't long hair.

  8. Yes, my brother is older than me. No, my brother ins't older than me.

  9. Yes, my sister has long nails. No, my sister hasn't long nails.

14 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page