top of page

Homework - Aula 26

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:



Perguntas para responder:

Can you speak English?

Can you play chess?

Can she cook cakes?

Can Susan swim?

Can they write poems?

Can you call me tomorrow?

Can you pass me the cheese?



Complete with Can or can't:


( ✅ ) I _____ dance.

( ❌ )You _____ play football.

( ✅ )She _____ ride a bike.

( ❌ )He _____ play the guitar.

( ❌ )It _____ fly.

( ✅ )We _____swim.

( ❌ )You _____ sing.

( ❌ )They _____ run.

( ✅ )My father _____ cook.

( ❌ )Sue _____skate.






Vídeos legais para assistir :































Answer:

Can you speak English? Yes, I can speak english. No, I can't speak english.

Can you play chess? Yes, I can play chess. No, I can't play chess.

Can she cook cakes? Yes, I can cook cakes. No, I can't cook cakes.

Can Susan swim? Yes, I can swim. No, I can't swim.

Can they write poems? Yes, I can write poems. No, I can't write poems.

Can you call me tomorrow? Yes, I can call you tomorrow. No, I can't call you tomorrow.

Can you pass me the cheese? Yes, I can pass you the cheese. No, I can't pass you the cheese.



Complete with Can or can't:


( ✅ ) I can dance.

( ❌ )You can't play football.

( ✅ )She can ride a bike.

( ❌ )He can't play the guitar.

( ❌ )It can't fly.

( ✅ )We can swim.

( ❌ )You can't sing.

( ❌ )They can't run.

( ✅ )My father can cook.

( ❌ )Sue can't skate.

13 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Hozzászólások


bottom of page