top of page

Homework - Aula 3




Atividades FNI:


Em breve aqui para vocês


1- Fill in the correct word (Clever, curly, funny, generous, gray, lazy, long, shy, tall, thin).


  1. One of my friend has a straight hair and another has wavy hair but I have _______ hair.

  2. My brother isn’t _______ he studies at college and also has a job.

  3. My classmate is very ______ he loves to tell jokes in class

  4. I’m not short I am

  5. I lost 10 kg, now I am _______

  6. My cousin likes to give others people present he's _______.

  7. She has blonde _______ hair

  8. My grandfather has a long _______ beard

  9. My little sister doesn’t like to meet new people she’s very _______.

  10. wow, he knows so much, he’s so _______


2- Complete theses sentences with the correct word



Sam can watch unemotional / scary films. he always has bad dreams.

The film has so moving / slow that Mr. Brown cried at the end

Boys usually don’t like romantic comedies because they are too predictable / serious

The film was so creepy / boring . I fell asleep in the middle.

Jane can't stand war films. they're too slow / violent.



scary - moving - predictable - boring - violent

Videos legais para assistir :









Key: curly - lazy - funny - Tall - Thin - generous - long - gray - shy - clever

Key: scary - moving - predictable - boring - violent



0 visualização0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page