top of page

Homework - Aula 30

Atualizado: 18 de out. de 2021



Atividades FNI:



Complete with some / any

  1. We need ______ bananas.

  2. You can't buy ______ posters in this shop.

  3. We haven't got ______ oranges at the moment.

  4. Peter has bought ______ new books.

  5. She always takes ______ sugar with her coffee.

  6. I have seen ______ nice postcards in this souvenir shop.

  7. There aren't ______ folders in my bag.

  8. I have ______ magazines for you.

  9. There are ______ apples on the table.

  10. Pam does not have ______ pencils on her desk.



Vídeos legais para assistir :































Answers

  1. We need some bananas.

  2. You can't buy any posters in this shop.

  3. We haven't got any oranges at the moment.

  4. Peter has bought some new books.

  5. She always takes some sugar with her coffee.

  6. I have seen some nice postcards in this souvenir shop.

  7. There aren't any folders in my bag.

  8. I have some magazines for you.

  9. There are some apples on the table.

  10. Pam does not have any pencils on her desk.

46 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page