top of page

Homework - Aula 9




Atividades FNI:


Em breve aqui para vocês


1) Complete the indirect questions.


Why did she cry? Can you tell me _______ ?


Does she speak Greek? I'd like to know _______ Greek.


Where is Joe? Do you know _______ ?


What time does the show start? Do you have any idea _______ ?


What did he want? Would you mind telling me _______ ?.


What did he want?Would you mind telling me _______ ?


Whose car was it? Could you let me know _______?


Is this the right train? Do you have any idea _______ the right train?



Videos legais para assistir :








Right: why she cried


Right: if she speaks / whether she speaks


Right: where Joe is


Right: what time the show starts


Right: if they will be / whether they will be


Right: what he wanted


Right: whose car it was


Right: if this is / whether this is


2 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page