top of page

Conversation - Describing People




A: Have you met the new girl?


B: No. Have you?


A: She's one of the prettiest girls at the school.


B: What does she look like?


A: Well, she's quite short.


B: How tall would you say that she is?


A: I would say she's 1,60.


B: What about her facial features?


A: She has light brown eyes, absolutely beautiful.


B: I think I know who you're talking about.


A: Have you seen her?


B: I think that I have.


-----

R: Já conheceu a nova Menina?


B: Não. Já conheceu?


A: Ela é uma das meninas mais bonitas da escola.


B: Como é que ela é?


A: Bem, ela é um pouco baixinha


B: Que altura diria que ela tem?


A: Eu diria que ela tem uns 1,60 m.


B: E quanto às suas características faciais?


A: Ela tem olhos castanhos claros, absolutamente bonita.


B: Acho que sei de quem está falando.


A: Já viu ela?


B: Acho que sim.



11 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page