top of page

Conversation - Weather




A: Isn't it a nice day?


B: It really is.


A: It seems that it may rain today.


B: Hopefully it will.


A: How come?


B: I like how clear the sky gets after it rains.


A: I feel the same way. It smells so good after it rains.


B: I especially love the night air when it rains.


A: Really? Why?


B: The stars look so much closer after it rains.


A: I really want it to rain today.


B: Yeah, so do I.


-----

R: Não está um bom dia?


B: Realmente.


A: Parece que hoje pode chover.


B: Espero que sim.


A: Como assim?


B: Gosto de como o céu fica limpo depois de chover.


A: Eu sinto o mesmo. Cheira tão bem depois que chove.


B: Adoro especialmente o ar que fica de noite quando chove.


A: A sério? Porquê?


B: As estrelas parecem muito mais próximas depois de chover.


A: Eu quero mesmo que chova hoje.


B: Sim, eu também.



7 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Commentaires


bottom of page