top of page

Song - señorita



I love it when you call me señorita I wish I could pretend I didn't need ya But every touch is ooh, la-la-la It's true, la-la-la Ooh, I should be running Ooh, you keep me coming for ya

Land in Miami The air was hot from summer rain Sweat dripping off me Before I even knew her name, la-la-la It felt like ooh, la-la-la Yeah, no Sapphire moonlight We danced for hours in the sand Tequila sunrise Her body fit right in my hands, la-la-la It felt like ooh, la-la-la, yeah


I love it when you call me señorita I wish I could pretend I didn't need ya But every touch is ooh, la-la-la It's true, la-la-la Ooh, I should be running Ooh, you know I love it when you call me señorita I wish it wasn't so damn hard to leave ya But every touch is ooh, la-la-la It's true, la-la-la Ooh, I should be running Ooh, you keep me coming for ya

Locked in the hotel There's just some things that never change You say we're just friends But friends don't know the way you taste, la-la-la 'Cause you know it's been a long time coming Don't you let me fall, oh ----

---- Ooh, love, your kiss is deadly ----- I love it when you call me señorita I wish I could pretend I didn't need ya But every touch is ooh, la-la-la It's true, la-la-la

Ooh, I should be running Ooh, you know I love it when you call me señorita I wish it wasn't so damn hard to leave ya But every touch is ooh, la-la-la It's true, la-la-la (true, la-la) Ooh, I should be running Ooh, you keep me coming for ya

All along I've been coming for ya (for ya) And I hope it meant something to ya (ooh) Call my name, I'll be coming for ya Coming for ya, coming for ya, coming for ya


EXPRESSÕES:

ya - YOU

coming for ya - SEMPRE VOLTO PARA VOCÊ

dripping off - DERRAMANDO

fit right - SE ENCAIXOU

call me - ME CHAMA

deadly - MORTAL



FRASES LEGAIS:

-I wish I could pretend

-should be running

-Locked in the hotel

-There's just some things that never change

-Don't you let me fall



VERBOS:

love

call

pretend

did

should

come

keep

land

drip

know

feel

dance

fit

could

say

change

leave

was

wish

run

hope

meant

let

fall

do

lock


ATIVIDADE EXTRA:



7 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page