top of page

Song - Shalow



Tell me somethin', girl Are you happy in this modern world? Or do you need more? Is there somethin' else you're searchin' for?

I'm fallin' In all the good times I find myself longin' for change And in the bad times, I fear myself

Tell me something, boy Aren't you tired tryin' to fill that void? Or do you need more? Ain't it hard keepin' it so hardcore? I'm falling In all the good times I find myself longing for change And in the bad times, I fear myself

I'm off the deep end, watch as I dive in I'll never meet the ground Crash through the surface, where they can't hurt us We're far from the shallow now


In the sha-ha-sha-ha-llow 3x We're far from the shallow now

Oh, ha-ah-ah Ah, ha-ah-ah, oh, ah Ha-ah-ah-ah

I'm off the deep end, watch as I dive in I'll never meet the ground Crash through the surface, where they can't hurt us We're far from the shallow now

In the sha-ha-sha-ha-llow 3x We're far from the shallow now


EXPRESSÕES:


fill that void -preencher esse vazio

searching for - procurando

find myself- me encontro

keeping it so hardcore- mantê-lo tão hardcore

dive in- mergulho

Crash through the surface- Bater na superfície


FRASES LEGAIS:

Tell me something - te falar algo

they can't hurt us - eles não podem nos machucar


ATIVIDADE EXTRA:




4 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comentários


bottom of page