top of page

Stay - Justin Bieber


I do the same thing I told you that I never would

I told you I changed even when I knew I never could

I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you

I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey


I get drunk, wake up, I'm wasted still

I realize the time that I wasted here

I feel like you can't feel the way I feel

I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here


Oh, oh, oh

I'll be ****** if you can't be right here


I do the same thing I told you that I never would

I told you I changed even when I knew I never could

I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you

I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey


I do the same thing I told you that I never would

I told you I changed even when I knew I never could

I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you

I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey


When I'm away from you, I miss your touch

You're the reason I believe in love

It's been difficult for me to trust

And I'm afraid that I'ma fuck it up


Ain't no way that I can leave you stranded

'Cause you ain't never left me empty-handed

And you know that I know

That I can't live without you

So baby, stay


Oh, oh, oh

I'll be ****** if you can't be right here


I do the same thing I told you that I never would

I told you I changed even when I knew I never could

I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you

I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey


I do the same thing I told you that I never would

I told you I changed even when I knew I never could

I know that I can't find nobody else as good as you

I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey







Vocabulary :


same thing - mesma coisa

wasted still - acabado

as good as you- tão boa quanto você

Tried so hard - tentei tanto


FRASES LEGAIS:

I can't live without you - eu não posso viver sem você.

Ain't no way that I can leave you stranded - Não há maneira de o deixar encalhado

I feel like you can't feel the way I feel - Sinto que não se pode sentir como eu me sinto

I need you to stay -preciso que fique


Tradução:


Eu faço o que eu te disse que eu nunca faria

Eu disse que mudei mesmo quando sabia que nunca poderia

Sei que eu não posso encontrar ninguém tão bom quanto você

Eu preciso que você fique, preciso que você fique, ei


Eu fico bêbado, acordo, ainda estou acabado

Eu percebo o tempo que perdi aqui

Eu sinto que você não pode sentir o que eu sinto

Eu estarei fodido se você não puder estar bem aqui


Oh, oh, oh

Eu estarei fodido se você não puder estar aqui


Eu faço o que eu te disse que eu nunca faria

Eu disse que mudei mesmo quando sabia que nunca poderia

Sei que eu não posso encontrar ninguém tão bom quanto você

Eu preciso que você fique, preciso que você fique, ei


Eu faço o que eu te disse que eu nunca faria

Eu disse que mudei mesmo quando sabia que nunca poderia

Sei que eu não posso encontrar ninguém tão bom quanto você

Eu preciso que você fique, preciso que você fique, ei


Quando estou longe de você, sinto falta do seu toque

Você é a razão de eu acreditar no amor

Tem sido difícil para mim confiar

E estou com medo de estragar tudo


Sem chances de eu te deixar abandonada

Porque você nunca me deixou de mãos vazias

E você sabe que eu sei

Que eu não posso viver sem você

Então, amor, fique


Oh, oh, oh

Eu estarei fodido se você não puder estar aqui


Eu faço o que eu te disse que eu nunca faria

Eu disse que mudei mesmo quando sabia que nunca poderia

Sei que eu não posso encontrar ninguém tão bom quanto você

Eu preciso que você fique, preciso que você fique, ei


Eu faço o que eu te disse que eu nunca faria

Eu disse que mudei mesmo quando sabia que nunca poderia

Sei que eu não posso encontrar ninguém tão bom quanto você

Eu preciso que você fique, preciso que você fique, ei

0 visualização0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo

Comments


bottom of page